7ee3eb377e · 修复macOS挂载点检查逻辑,确保正确处理系统和应用程序目录 · Updated 2024-12-10 05:14:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?