b36e32fe19 · 🔖 Version 3.0.1 · Updated 2025-09-22 13:45:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?