8f9139d8cc · 📝 更新并完善文档内容 · Updated 2025-05-06 06:23:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?